Previous Years Operations & Resources Meetings 

 
Monday 22nd May 2023 
 
 
Monday 11th September 2023 
 
Monday 15th January 2024  
 
Monday 15th April 2024  
 
Monday 12th June 2023 
 
 
Monday 9th October 2023 
 
Monday 12th February 2024  
 
Monday 10th July 2023 
 
 
Monday 13th November 2023 
 
Monday 11th March 2024  

Year 2022-2023 

 
Monday 16th May 2022 
 
 
Monday 17th October 2022 
 
 
Monday 20th February 2023 
 
 
Wednesday 29th June 2022 
 
 
Monday 21st November 2022 
 
 
Monday 20th March 2023 
 
 
Monday 18th July 2022 
 
 
Monday 23rd January 2023 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings