LOCATION 

MEETING TIME: 6:30pm - See below for dates of previous and upcoming meetings  Papers will be uplaoded when available - if the link returns to the Home Page, they are yet to be published.  

2024 - 2025 Full Council Meetings 

 
Annual Meeting - 7th May 2024  
 
Tuesday 28th May 2024 
 
 
Monday 23rd September 2024 
 
 
Monday 23rd December 2024 
 
 
Monday 24th March 2025  
 
 
Monday 24th June 2024 
 
 
Monday 28th October 2024 
 
 
Monday 27th January 2025 
Click on this text to edit it. 
 
Monday 28th April 2025 
 
 
Monday 22nd July 2024 
 
 
Monday 25th November 2024 
 
 
Monday 24th February 2025 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings