Council Meetings

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes & Annual Reports

All Community Council meetings are held at the Woughton Community Council Offices, The Local Centre, Garraways, Coffee Hall, MK6 5EG. Most meetings start at 6pm, except Full Council which now starts at 6.30pm. Unless otherwise stated, all meetings and items are open to the public, but some discussions must be in private – this will be explained if and when this happens.

A full calendar of meetings can be found HERE.

  • Minutes are shown here for the current Council year (which runs from May – April each year), older minutes and agendas (last few years) are also online and anything older can be seen by calling into the Office (Woughton Community Council Hub, Garraways, Coffee Hall).
DateDetailsTimeAgendaMinutesPapers
Monday 6th December 2021Full Council6:30pmAgenda
Monday 29th November 2021Resources & Finances6:30pmAgendaPapers
Wednesday 17th November 2021Services & Community6:30pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Monday 15th November 2021Planning6:30pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Monday 8th November 2021Full Council6:30pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 2nd November 2021Operations6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 19th October 2021Planning6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Monday 11th October 2021Full Council6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 5th October 2021Resources & Finances6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 21st September 2021Planning6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Wednesday 15th September 2021Services & Community6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 14th September 2021Full Council6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 7th September 2021Resources & Finances6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 31st August 2021Operations6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Wednesday 21st July 2021Services & Community6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 20th July 2021Planning6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 13th July 2021Full Council6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 6th July 2021Resources & Finances6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 22nd June 2021Extraordinary Full Council6:00pmAgendaMinutes
Tuesday 15th June 2021Planning6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 8th June 2021Full Council6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 1st June 2021Operations6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 18th May 2021Services & Community6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 11th May 2021Planning6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 4th May 2021Annual Meeting6:00pmAgendaMinutesPapers
Tuesday 4th May 2021Parish Meeting5:30pmAgendaMinutes