Staff

Steve McNay

Council Manager
steve.mcnay@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Steve
01908 395681

Samone Winsborough

Responsible Finance Officer / Operations Manager
samone.winsborough@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Samone

01908 395681

Sean Perry

Community Services Manager
sean.perry@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Sean


01908 395681

Kevin Vickers

Community Development & Events Co-ordinator
kevin.vickers@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Kevin


01908 395681

Paul Garth

Bookings and Reception Officer (BRO)
reception@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Paul


01908 395681

Brian Barton

Committee and Member Services Officer
brian.barton@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Brian


01908 395681

Marta Sobis

Finance Officer
accounts@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Marta
01908 395681

Lorna Williams

Caretaker Manager
lorna@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Lorna
01908 395681

Lorraine Essam

Lorraine Essam

Environment Officer
lorraine.essam@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Lorraine


07983 599278
01908 395681

Julie Baines

Community Environment Officer
julie.baines@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk 

01908 395681
07983 590547

Sue Varley

Mental Health Community Officer
sue.varley@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Email Sue
01908 395681

Ben Gregory

Community Advice Officer
ben.gregory@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk 

01908 395681

Ian Tegerdine

Landscape Manager
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Ian


01908 395681

James Appleby

Senior Landscape Operative
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk


01908 395681

Stuart Rose

Stuart Rose

Landscape Operative
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Email Stuart

 


01908 395681

Paul Johnson

Landscape Operative
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Paul


01908 395681

 

Tash Darling

Tash Darling

Youth Manager & Safeguarding Lead
tash.darling@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Tash


07983 590546
01908 392945

Gemma Simmons

Youth Development Officer
gemma.simmons@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Gemma


01908 392945

Mark Wheeler

Mark Wheeler

Youth Worker

01908 392945

Claire Morgan

Claire Morgan

Youth Worker

01908 392945