Staff

Kat Mottram

Kat Mottram

Council Manager

kathy.mottram@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Kat
01908 395681

Abi Bassett

Abi Bassett

Finance Officer

abigail@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Abi
01908 395681

Julia Bandy

Julia Bandy

Community and Services Manager

julia.bandy@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Julia
07983 590551
01908 395681

Lorraine Essam

Lorraine Essam

Environment Officer

lorraine.essam@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Lorraine
07983 599278
01908 395681

Sarah Power

Sarah Power

Family and Community Officer

sarah.power@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Sarah
01908 395681

Martin Leonard

Martin Leonard

Community Advice Officer

martin.leonard@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Martin
01908 395681

Ian Tegerdine

Ian Tegerdine

Landscape Manager

landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Ian
01908 395681

Stuart Rose

Stuart Rose

Landscape Operative

landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Stuart
01908 395681

Vince Haddock

Vince Haddock

Landscape Operative

landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Vince
01908 395681

Tash Darling

Tash Darling

Youth Manager & Safeguarding Lead

tash.darling@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Tash
07983 590546
01908 392945

Gemma Simmons

Gemma Simmons

Youth Development Officer

gemma.simmons@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Gemma
01908 392945

Mark Wheeler

Mark Wheeler

Youth Worker

01908 395681

Claire Morgan

Claire Morgan

Youth Worker

01908 395681