Staff

Steve McNay

Council Manager
steve.mcnay@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Steve
01908 395681

Samone Winsborough

Finance Officer
samone.winsborough@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Samone
01908 395681

Paul Garth

Bookings and Reception Officer
reception@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Paul
01908 395681

Brian Barton

Committee and Member Services Officer
brian.barton@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Brian
01908 395681

Julia Bandy

Julia Bandy

Community Services Manager
julia.bandy@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Julia
07983 590551
01908 395681

Lorraine Essam

Lorraine Essam

Environment Officer
lorraine.essam@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Lorraine
07983 599278
01908 395681

Tom Kerr

Community Advice Officer
tom.kerr@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
01908 395681
07525 808657

Julie Baines

Julie Baines

Community Environment Officer
julie.baines@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk 
01908 395681

Sarah Power

Sarah Power

Family and Community Officer
sarah.power@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Sarah
01908 395681 07983 599259

Ian Tegerdine

Ian Tegerdine

Landscape Manager
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Ian
01908 395681

Stuart Rose

Stuart Rose

Landscape Operative
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Stuart
01908 395681

Vince Haddock

Vince Haddock

Landscape Operative
landscape@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Vince
01908 395681

Tash Darling

Tash Darling

Youth Manager & Safeguarding Lead
tash.darling@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Tash
07983 590546
01908 392945

Gemma Simmons

Gemma Simmons

Youth Development Officer
gemma.simmons@woughtoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Email Gemma
01908 392945

Mark Wheeler

Mark Wheeler

Youth Worker
01908 395681

Claire Morgan

Claire Morgan

Youth Worker
01908 395681